

President:

Mrs R Balakrishnan

Vice President: Mr K Krishnarajah

,

Secretary: Mr R Giritharan

Asst. Secretary: Mr V Kuhendran

Treasurer:

Mr. S Ganeshalingam

Asst. Treasurer Mr V K Muruganathan

Project Co-ordinator Mrs S Sathyamoorthy

Committee Members

Mr K Varathan Mr T Krishnamoorthy Mr S Kirubananthan Mr. K Rajendra Mr B Sabesan Mrs P Sritharan

Trustees:

Mrs. M. Jeyanantham Mr. K. Veluppillai Mr S Yogakumar

Auditor

Mr A Kanapathippillai

Vice Patron

Mr.C.Sithamparappillai

Puttalai Maha Vidyalayam Old Students' Association (UK)

Established in 2006

NOMINATION FORM FOR THE 2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

POSTS PRESIDENT/SECRETARY/TREASURER/ VICE PRESIDENT/ ASSISTANT SECRETARY/ ASSISTANT TREASURER PROJECT CO-ORDINATOR and COMMITTEE MEMBER (Please circle as applicable)

Name of Nominee:	
Telephone Number;	E-Mail:
Signature of Acceptance (nominee):	
Name of Proposer:	
Signature of proposer:	
Name of Seconder:	
Signature of Seconder:	
Date:	